Our Board of Directors makes important decisions about the goals, governance,
and strategic direction of Accord.

They are a group of individuals who make it possible for people living with disabilities or mental health to achieve their personal and career goals and live life to the fullest.

Board Officers

Chair – Nathan Nelson

Members At-Large

Greg Brinkmeyer
Melodie Carlson
Carolyn Deters
John Evenstad
Sarah Hall
Lindsay Hewitt
Jim Hodgson
David Lee
Joan Humphrey Linck
Lisa Perez
Tony Helmer
Andrew Wittenborg