Our Board of Directors makes important decisions about the goals, governance,
and strategic direction of Accord.

They are a group of individuals who make it possible for people living with disabilities or mental health to achieve their personal and career goals and live life to the fullest.

Board Officers

Chair — Sarah Hall

Vice-Chair — John Evenstad

Secretary / Treasurer —  Jon Sondergaard


Kevin Sienko
Peter Koehn
Joan Linck
Paula Winkler
Mary Lynn Hitz

Jim Putman
John Ritter
Sarah Taylor 
Andrew Wittenborg